Grow Old With Me

Standard
Grow Old With Me

Grow Old With Me

When I grow old, I want to do it with you by my side. God prepared my story long before I was born and he included you in my story. I am so thankful for a God who loves me so much to include such an amazing husband in my story. With you, my dear it makes our story a fairy tail with a fairy tail ending. He never promised it would be perfect and its not. But, it is close and that’s more than I could have wished. Thank you God for my husband and our time together in this life.

Leave a Reply

